Annual Meeting 2023, Results Of Election

On Saturday, June 3rd, CRASH Space held our annual meeting, and announced the results of the election for Board of Directors and officers.

Thank you to everyone who voted and attended the meeting. A recording of the meeting has been posted to the YouTube channel for anyone who was unable to attend.

Congratulations to those elected to the board and officer positions.

The three board members elected were:

  • Barb Noren
  • Grant Moe
  • Ben Sax

The officers elected were:

  • President: Liz McFarland
  • Vice President: Barb Noren
  • CFO: Curt Steindler
  • Secretary: Shaun Shue
  • Membership Chair: Joshua Truett
  • Facilities Chair: Michael Isenberg
  • Facilities Co-Chair: Steve Goldstein

Remember that the members of the board can be contacted at for any concerns, requests, or questions you have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.